School Info

Bluewater District School Board

   The Town of Saugeen Shores is located within the BWDSB.  Bluewater District School Board serves an area of 8,763 square kilometres in size and is defined by the boarder of Bruce and Grey Counties.  You can find information regarding school calendars, bus routes, programs for special needs and gifted students, co-op programs and much more on the BWDSB website.

BWDSB Website

Home of the Hawks!

G.C. Huston Public School

GC Huston Website

Home of the Wildcats!

Port Elgin Saugeen Central School

PESCS Website

Home of The Cougars!

Northport Elementary School

Northport Website

Let Your Light Shine

St. Joseph's School

St. Joseph's Website

Home of The Royals!

Saugeen District Secondary School

SDSS Website