Award Winning Ottawa Realtor! Expect the Best!

A few words from my clients..............


DND OUTCAN Family Posting from UK to Ottawa 2018
After three great years in England and having never been posted to Ottawa, returning to Canada was beginning to look like quite the challenge. We asked around for Realtor recommendations prior to our HHT and Cora topped everyone’s list. From the moment we got in touch with her she was helpful, professional and accommodating. Despite being on different continents she was always available and kept us grounded throughout the process. Our HHT was a complete success thanks to her hard work and meticulous planning, this despite the fact we ended up bringing all four of our children along. She made our return a friendly, hassle-free and welcoming experience. She was there every step of the way and was able to offer excellent advice with regards to not only the purchase of our home and the move, but also to the myriad of questions we had on living in Ottawa for the first time. 

We would highly recommend Cora and thank her for her dedication, patience and continued support.

 * Krystal and Adam (Riverside South, Ottawa)
 
DND member posting to Ottawa from Kingston 2018
There are not enough words to describe the commitment, dedication and patience that Cora has when helping to buy a house. Getting posted to Ottawa, I knew I was going to be in for a tough time trying to find a place that met my requirements, price and travelling time with the way the market was. Cora’s knowledge of the market and her hard work made the experience of buying a home in Ottawa seem so much less daunting. Well before my HHT, she continuously kept me up to date with listings that would match the requirements that I had in place. When it came time for the HHT, there were not many places left but Cora used every means possible to help me find a place to call home. By the end of the HHT, I had successfully found a place but if it had not been for Cora’s dedication and patience, I may not have been so lucky.

I highly recommend Cora if you are needing a realtor in the Ottawa area, her commitment, dedication, patience and knowledge make her a valuable member of your house buying team.

*Jeremy (Embrun)
DND Family Posting from Kingston to Ottawa 2018

This was our first posting in over ten years and things were looking grim until Cora worked a miracle for us. She came highly recommended. However, we waded into a seller’s market about a month after posting season with very specific requirements. Cora was extremely patient with us during the whole process. To begin, she laid out a timeline that worked perfectly with our HHT. She linked us into the real estate portal and kept us constantly updated on houses that would meet our needs. When it turned out there were very few houses available, Cora also searched through other channels on our behalf. Once were in Ottawa, Cora made the process as simple as possible for us by lining up showings. The first day was difficult because the market was much hotter than we expected. In the end, Cora found us an unlisted house and got us in for a showing on the very next day. Most importantly, she avoided a bidding war. She showed genuine care and concern for us when things were looking bleak, and she celebrated with us when we found our new home.

Cora found us a perfect fit. We are extremely happy with our new home and the work she did for our family. We recommend Cora to anyone buying or selling in the Ottawa area.

*Eve and Kevin (Orleans)
DND posting move from rural Nova Scotia to Ottawa 2018

We just returned home from Ottawa and had the BEST HHT EVER!! A huge thank you to our Realtor Cora Williams for her outstanding commitment, care, attention to detail, organization, patience and sense of humour. We highly recommend Cora if you are looking for a place to call home in the Ottawa and surrounding areas! 

*Sue and Joel (Kanata)
DND posting move from Halifax to Ottawa 2018

We were referred to Cora for our military posting move and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Ottawa area! Cora is very friendly, hard-working, and her excellent communication at every step in the process made us feel confident and comfortable.  She worked very hard to ensure we found a home that would fit our needs and make us happy. She provided insight into the various communities we were looking in, guidance where needed, and most of all, we felt she truly cared about our experience.  Cora, we can’t thank you enough!

*Lisa and Rob (Barrhaven, Ottawa)
Young Military Family relocating to Ottawa from Winnipeg 2018

We wanted to find a realtor who understood military moves and could assist us in every step.  We have two young children and Cora appreciated our routine and worked with our children's schedules. We needed to find a home close to a school, daycare and work and we hit the jackpot! From our first email exchanges we were very excited for the opportunity to work with Cora. She made us feel at ease with her knowledge of a military move but also with her knowledge of the housing market. She was available to answer our calls and emails as needed. She made us feel welcomed in our new city, went the extra mile to connect with our children and guided us through the process of purchasing a home on a tight timeline. Cora's professionalism, dedication and her warm personality made purchasing our home a dream come true. We cannot wait to move in and make memories.  We recommended Cora to our friends who were making the same move and their experience was just as rewarding. We highly recommend Cora!  
 
*Kelly and Milo (Riverside South, Ottawa)
DND retirement "last move" & rental property sale April 2018 **SOLD**
I have used Cora for the purchase and sale of two of my homes (4 transactions) and I can say that she is a true professional! Through the whole process she was timely and motivated to make the whole process seamless. The sale of my properties went better than expected, and I had offers for asking price shortly after listing due to Cora’s self motivation to find the right purchasers. I would definitely use Cora again and I have already recommended her to everyone looking to buy and sell.

*Paul D (Kanata and rural Richmond)
DND "last move" 2017 **SOLD**
Within two minutes of meeting with Cora we knew that we wanted her to be our real estate agent. She is friendly, engaging, professional, and an absolute expert in her field. Cora responded to our emails and phone messages promptly, and she arrived at our first appointment with a detailed information pack on the local market included statistics, trends, and strategies. She has knowledge of the market conditions, provides staging suggestions, and works with an amazing photographer that generated immediate and extensive market interest for our home. Cora’s expert execution of the sale elicited multiple offers and ultimately a closing above asking price. As an absolute bonus, she is a perfect agent for relocating DND members in Ottawa as she has personal and extensive experience working with military families. We could not recommend her highly enough. Thanks Cora!

*Darren and Cindy (Kanata)
Military Move 2017
Cora was fantastic. My wife and I were moving from out of province and only had a week in town to find and purchase our home. Cora quickly learned our likes and dislikes, and even recommended us homes that we did not originally consider, but ended up being strong contenders when it was time to choose. She worked hard for us before we even met her and proved to be a strong negotiator when my wife and I purchased our home. Our home was also negotiated with a private seller, not a real estate agent, and Cora had no issue continuing working hard for us. Cora knew what my wife and I wanted, had complete respect for what we wanted and made sure we were going to get the home. Even after the home was purchased she continued working hard for us to help us solve issues that popped up after the deal was finalized. I would absolutely recommend Cora to family and friends. It is not easy to find people with the drive and dedication that Cora possesses.

*Brian and Catalina (Ottawa)
Posted to Ottawa Summer 2017
We are a military family that recently worked with Cora Williams. With very quick time frames for house hunting and inspections, Cora was able to navigate us through not one, but four different house offers. During the process we were stressed and strained due to time restrictions and needing to find a home for ourselves and three very young boys. Cora was determined to find us a home and worked hard and efficiently in order to arrange all of the paperwork and inspection appointments. While our home shopping was definitely not an easy case load, Cora was able to handle the workload and in the end we were able to move into a beautiful new home. Cora’s knowledge of military moves and the Ottawa area real estate market, along with her suggested contacts for lawyers and inspectors were wonderful and also very efficient. We are thankful to Cora for all of the hard work, energy and attention she devoted to us!

*Laura (Embrun)
DND Relocation (Windsor to Ottawa) July 2017
We have bought and sold several homes as a military family and never have been so happy with our Realtor! Cora is very easy to talk to, easy to reach and showed us the perfect homes we were looking for. She made detailed notes about each home before we got to Ottawa and was very honest and straight forward with us. Some things we hadn't thought of, she was already on it! She had everything ready in advance of arriving for our HHT so we didn't have to think about anything except which house to choose. Thank you so much Cora for your hard work and quick responses to our sometimes late-night email questions! 
Great Realtor! 
 
*Erika and Brandon Liddy  (Stone Bridge, Ottawa)
JUNE 2017- DND HHT FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS!

As first time home buyers, my husband and I felt like we were going into this adventure blind. From the very first contact, Cora was nothing but kind, professional and knowledgeable. She was in constant contact asking if we needed any help with anything along the way. Going into our HHT, we had a very small number of houses to look at, but Cora stayed positive the entire time that we would find a home that we loved and fit all our criteria. 


During our HHT Cora made the process so easy and fun at the same time. Bringing two small children had its own challenges, but Cora had everything so well planned that we were able to fit in breaks and activities for our children so we could get things done. We were able to find a home that we loved on the first day which made everything else that we had to complete in the following week so much easier and we were able to finish everything before going back to where we currently live. Cora`s upbeat and charismatic personality is the reason that we will be using her when we go to sell our home, and why we will recommend her to all our military/civilian friends and family. I look forward to inviting you over to show you any complete DIY projects that I am now going to fill my home with! And to admire my dining room lamp of course! 

 

*Alysha & Patrick (Almonte)

DND Relocation (Outcan to Ottawa) May 2017
Cora has been available for our family to ask questions about the Ottawa housing market long before she officially became our realtor. She has always been quick to answer our questions and was very approachable. As we prepared for our house hunting trip, Cora helped us focus our search, manage our expectations of the market and was incredibly organized the whole time. We always felt that we were her first priority and she was very upfront when she might be delayed in responding to us for any reason. In person, she was fantastic at managing our showings and advising us of potential concerns that we hadn't considered. She had all the necessary inspections lined up ahead of time and we were able to purchase our new home in days. We would recommend Cora to anyone buying a property in Ottawa and will certainly be asking for her to represent us when it's time to sell.

* Erin and Jason (Crystal Beach, Ottawa)
May 2017 - DND move to Ottawa (from BC)
We cannot say enough about Cora's help with our home purchase in Ottawa. She came highly recommended by another military family who had worked with her, and she exceeded expectations. From our initial contact, to selecting neighbourhoods, viewings, offer, inspection, and closing, Cora was there every step of the way. Her non-anxious demeanour and calm approach were enormously helpful; particularly in the midst of a hectic HHT with small children.
 
Cora was proactive and always current with the listings that met our search criteria. When a busy spring market meant that potential houses were selling before we could see them, Cora was one step ahead, recommending others that were coming on the market just as fast. It is one thing to view listings on-line, it is another to have someone helping to guide you through options in the heat of the moment; especially with a looming deadline.
 
Without ever applying pressure Cora helped us to make a wonderful decision for our family - a great house in a great neighbourhood. We are thankful that we had Cora in our corner as we made the transition to Ottawa, and look forward to working with her again in the future!
 
*Mike & Lynda (Kanata)
April 2017 - DND Move to Ottawa (from North York, ON)

Hi Cora, I want to let you know personally that Jessica and I are very happy with your services. It was intended to be a highly fast and efficient HHT and you did deliver on that and the outcome is very positive. I will certainly refer your services to my colleagues in the future and we will contact once it is time to sell! We will let you know once we are settled in so you can stop by to say hi (it will be my turn to get the cupcakes). Best of luck in this busy time of year. 

 

*Jessica and Guillaume (Kanata)

SOLD! February 2017
Although I can't post the picture of the sold sign our house is SOLD!!!!
I couldn't have asked for a better realtor to handle our business! She's been available pretty much 12 hours a day for us since we listed and we're just so extremely satisfied with Cora Williams work and endless resources. She likes to get things done and doesn't hesitate to get all affairs in order as quickly as they come in. Considering this is the 4th time we've utilized her expertise I can definitely say we've found a friend in her. Thank you Cora! And thanks for putting up with us! I think it is fair to say I highly recommend her!!

*Sylvia and Geoff  (Kanata)
DND HHT July 2016
My husband and I were very pleased with Cora Williams services as a realtor. She is a seasoned realtor, has the latest listing available, is comfortably familiar with the geographical area, very organized, and respectful of your specifications when looking to purchase. This was very helpful as we were limited on time when searching for a home to purchase. She is also well versed on the specifications for a military transfer purchase. Which made our house hunting an easier experience. We will definitely recommend her to friends and family!

*Shelly & Richard (Rockland area)
June 2016 (DND Relocation to Ottawa)
Dear Cora, 

Thank you! Thank you for your perfect balance of professionalism, your wealth of knowledge, your good humour, your patience and your numerous professional and personal contacts within your business. Your enviable position allowed for our family to take advantage of opportunities which other realtors can only dream about.
 
Being out-of-town Buyers and Military Members, you wasted no time to ensure everything was set up for our visit while reassuring us through this stressful task of purchasing a home within a short frame. When we finally found our beautiful home, this deal almost didn’t happen. However you went over and above what we were expecting and made this deal happen for us. Had it not been for you going to bat for us, and your commitment alone, the sellers may not have accepted our final offer.
 
We would give our highest recommendations for you without a moment’s hesitation to anyone looking to purchase or sell. We are looking forward to our next move with you!

*The MacLeod Family (Orleans) 
June 2016 (DND Relocation to Ottawa)
From the moment I contacted her, Cora was awesome! She always kept in touch as we waited for our delayed posting message, checking in on how things were going. I loved the search portal she set up for us; it was very easy to use, and so helpful in sorting through the many properties we had to look at. I really appreciated Cora's informative email once our HHT was in the works, detailing her itinerary and reminding us what to bring with us. Very professional and helpful! Cora was great at walking us through houses, and pointing out the good and bad to help us narrow down our choice. She was also thorough with the paperwork aspects of our transaction, and I really felt she was working hard to get us the best deal.

I would definitely use Cora's services again, and will recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a home in the Ottawa area.
 
*The Harris Family (Orleans)
SOLD! June 2016
Cora was a consummate professional in helping us selling our 4 bedroom/3.5 bath home.  She was recommended to us by friends who had just sold their home with Cora’s help.  We were impressed right off the bat with her enthusiasm and can-do attitude.  She wrote a captivating write up for MLS, hired a fabulous photographer for our photos and worked with our very specific and urgent time frame.  Requests for showings were communicated immediately by her office and Cora was always aware of our showings; following up with every potential buyers agent for feedback.  Moving can be stressful and a military relocation with tight deadlines creates even more tension.  Cora’s experience negotiating the administrative requirements of a military posting and anticipating our unique young family’s needs eased our minds.  Potential buyers put us on an emotional roller coaster with our four offers but Cora managed our multiple offers and late night paperwork with ease.  We trusted Cora to tell us the truth and acted on her real estate acumen.  She sold our home in 69% less time than the average in our area and at 99% of asking.  I would recommend Cora to anyone looking to sell their home.

*Christine and Matt (Riverside South, Ottawa)
SOLD! MAY 2016
From the start Cora was upbeat and extremely enthusiastic about the selling process. She laid out the process for us, first time sellers, and was always available to answer any questions we had throughout the process. She was available to meet and discuss the sale with us, when it was convenient for us, even ensuring that showings and appointments with prospective buyers wouldn't interfere with our 3 year olds bedtime. When dealing with offers she was firm and provided sound advice to us to ensure the sale. She was so helpful with our sale that we have recommended her to several of our friends already and will do so again in the future!

*Amanda and Scott (Barrhaven)
DND Relocation HHT April 2016
First time home buyers 2016.

As first time home buyers, we could not have asked for a better Realtor. Cora made the experience from beginning to end seem effortless! Our particular set of circumstances left her very little time to prepare, yet we were received with patience and a warm smile.
She showed us great dedication, was supremely knowledgeable and we always felt taken care of. During our time together, she referred us to trustworthy professionals and made what could be a very stressful process into a fantastic experience. Three days later we had purchased our home!

Thank you Cora for all of your hard work.
* MTK (Rockland)
DND Relocation 2015
We are so grateful to have met Cora and glad we chose her to help us find our new house! Her professionalism was over the top and we got along great with her personality! She let us drag her from house to house offering input to help us to make our decision easier.  We loved that Cora was so knowledgeable, of not just a small area, but all of the Ottawa area. Thank you for your hard work, dedication, guidance and most of all being a great friend!!

*The Watson Family (Carleton Place)
SOLD IN 6 DAYS! (March 2015)

With an unexpected posting only 8 months after we purchased our home with Cora, we called on her to help us sell.  As before, Cora exceeded our expectations.  We were out of the province during negotiations and she pulled it all together flawlessly.  We want to express many thanks for Cora's hard work and dedication to providing truly personalized care.  Her attention to detail, support and guidance was comforting.  Highly recommended!!
*Catherine and Shawn Williamson (Riverside South, Ottawa)
First Time home Buyers (March 2015)

THANK YOU CORA!
You made  the purchase of our first home a breeze! For first time home buyers there is a lot of information to take in which can be extremely overwhelming. You were so patient and understanding with us and quickly picked up what we were and weren't looking for in a house. After only a few days of working with us you helped us purchase the house that we will soon call our home :-) Working with you has been a pleasure! We would recommend you to anyone looking to have a great stress-free experience buying a home.
*The Walker Family (Kanata) 
DND move to Ottawa from Eastern Canada! (HHT June 2014)

As a military family, we have had many outstanding opportunities to move and live across Canada during the last few decades. After having bought and sold numerous times, our ninth and most recent experience doing just that has proven to be the easiest and most enjoyable ever.  This is due entirely to the outstanding ability and experience provided by our realtor Cora-Lee Williams.  Having been recommended by another military family, Cora immediately established an amazing working relationship with us despite never having met us face to face. Her personal attention to our initial requirements in finding a new home, coupled with her adept use of newer internet-based technology, allowed us to conduct a flawless House Hunting Trip. This was even more impressive given this years posting was the most short-notice we had ever experienced, and the recent changes to government policy pertaining to relocation are more restrictive and challenging than ever before. Her combination of experience, professional ability, common sense and a personality that is as pleasantly positive as it is confident, has resulted in a successful move to our new home in Ottawa. Without hesitation, we whole-heartedly recommend Cora as a Realty professional, and are so glad we were able to meet and work with her!
 
Sincerely,
Shawn and Catherine Williamson(Riverside South)

 
DND Outcan posted back to Ottawa (HHT May 2014)

Cora Williams is our Realtor for our House Hunting Trip (HHT) in May 2014.   Although she is a good friend of ours, we were unaware of how masterful she is at her job.  She absolutely blew our minds with her work ethic in the weeks leading up to our HHT.  She canvased social media, she previewed houses that were on our list and narrowed our focus down to 3 houses that met our needs specifically.  We arrived on a Sunday morning from Virginia and by that afternoon we already knew which house we wanted.  The home we chose was the home Cora found for us, it wasn’t even listed on the market so there was no competition.  We had the house by Monday!  Without Cora, we never would have found our perfect house either on our own or through any other real estate agent.  I would tell anyone that is looking for a flawless and smooth HHT to get Cora Williams working for you.  She is a tough negotiator that will work endlessly BEFORE you come and continues to impress during your HHT.  We got the concessions we wanted, for the house we wanted, in the neighborhood we wanted and it all happened within 24 hours.  Thank you Cora for making this is the best HHT of my military career.
*I. McDonell and family 
Alexandria, Virginia (Findlay Creek, Ottawa)
First Time Home Buyers - May 2014

As first-time home buyers, we were not sure what to expect in the real estate market. Cora provided us with guidance throughout the process and had a clear understanding of market trends. Cora was there for us when last-minute issues arose during the buying process and she was very flexible in accommodating our busy schedule. Highly recommended.
*Genevieve and Scott (Riverside South)
DND OUTCAN HHT - April 2014

BEST REALTOR EVER!!!
Cora, I just wanted to express my thanks to you for the outstanding service you have provided to my family and I. Purchasing a home can be a very stressful process and the outcome often depends on if you have a good Realtor or not. Luckily we were able to find you who is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure things are done right. It was nice to know that we could rely on you to handle everything and it was an added bonus that you are such an easy person to talk to and work with. You made our buying process an enjoyable experience and I will definitely give you a call when it's time to move again. Thanks again for being you and we look forward to seeing you in July for the closing of our beautiful home.
* Daniel, Amber, Mason and Winston (Embrun, ON)
DND OUTCAN HHT - April 2014

Cora-Lee Williams - coworker suggested, family approved!
My family and I are in the process of repatriating back to the Ottawa area from Hawaii, and we decided that now would be a good time to buy our first home. A few weeks before he moved, a co-worker I was working with in Hawaii (who also used Cora for his HHT last year) gave me Cora's card with his recommendation. A few months ago I asked my Aunt (who is a Realtor) for her suggestion for a Realtor in Ottawa. Lo and behold, Cora's name came up on the top of her list 

Selecting Cora Williams to represent our needs was probably one of the best decisions we made and it really paid off before/during our house hunting trip. Cora was extraordinarily well organized, well connected and was easy to talk with. While viewing the homes we selected for our HHT, she was VERY thorough in her assessment of the places we were looking at, she paid close attention to our comments and always kept our best interests at the forefront of her mind. We were slightly skeptical at first of taking advice from a Realtor but I can definitely say that Cora is honest, transparent about the entire process and she earned our absolute trust in the few days that we worked with her. 

By the end of the second day of viewings, we'd had an idea of what we wanted and Cora arranged a second viewing for two homes. That evening Cora called us to suggest viewing a brand new listing that came up that was a really updated home and the same model as one of the homes we had already on our list for a second viewing. Cora managed to squeeze us in for a viewing of that home the next day, and we ended up buying it 1 day after it hit the market!

Cora, thank you so much for your sincere care and attention to detail. Together we found the perfect starter home and you had all the connections to make it happen in an extraordinarily short timeframe. Truthfully, we would never have made it this far without your help and I'm glad that we did.
*The Wight Family (Barrhaven)
Relocation to Ottawa from Saskatchewan - April 2014

Getting Cora on our team was an excellent decision. Being from out of province and not knowing much about the Ottawa area, Cora took the time to let us know what areas would work for our family while staying in our budget. She was cognizant of our concerns and made the process so much easier than we expected it to be. Cora is efficient in her dealings, kind in her approach, and tenacious in her dedication to getting the best deal for her clients. She came highly recommended and exceeded our expectations. Thank you Cora!
*Matt and Kenzie (Stittsville)
October 2013 (DND Relocation to Ottawa)

Cora! Cora!! Cora!!! 
How can I put my experience with you into words..............
 
I love that you actually listened to my needs (even when I got impatient), you were patient and offered sound advice when I got irrational. As a recently single individual, I knew what I wanted in a home but at the same time I was confused and frustrated. You were my rock as you exercised patience and never wasted my time showing me homes that did not offer the features that were on my "non-negotiable" list. I just want to say that I had a great experience working with you and in my opinion Realtors should be more like you!
 
Thank you, thank you, I am truly grateful to have found you as my Realtor. I will be spending Christmas in my new home! Thank you Cora! 
*Carlotta (Findlay Creek, Ottawa)
SOLD IN 9 DAYS! October 2013

My husband and I would like to express our thanks and appreciation to Cora Williams for recently Selling our home quickly and successfully. During a stressful time involving tight deadlines, Cora stayed calm and helped us sell our home with in nine days of listing with her! Being able to sell our home quickly relieved a lot of pressure so we could focus on the purchase of the next home. We appreciate Cora's very professional and efficient manner in which she conducted the negotiations when the offer to purchase came in. We found Cora to be most pleasant, polite and eager to assist. Due to her professional conduct we would be happy to recommend Cora to potential future clients, in fact we already have :)
*Polina and Brad (Riverside South)
August 2013 (Relocation to Ottawa)

While preparing to return to Canada (Ottawa) after a significant period of time working overseas, I was referred to my Realtor Cora Williams from a longtime friend. From our initial conversation until the day I picked up the keys to my new downtown condo in the Market, Cora went above and beyond ensuring everything went smoothly. Cora is incredibly organized/detail orientated and immediately ensured I was receiving a wide range of options tailored to my specific needs, months prior to my house hunting trip. Throughout this time Cora ensured she was always available to answer any questions and provided useful guidance in narrowing my search criteria, this is of particular note given that I was working an unpredictable work schedule many timezones away. By the time I finally arrived in Ottawa for my house hunting trip, Cora had had already booked a comprehensive list of homes to view matching our agreed upon criteria, and had arranged these viewings in a highly organized and logical matter, accommodating my limited timeframe for a purchase. Once my clear favourite was found, Cora wasted no time in preparing an offer and aggressively negotiating a very difficult purchase on my behalf, with conditions and a price that I believe was significantly in my favour. Cora was instrumental in helping me find and arrange services such a legal, home inspection and financing, all of whom were professional and attentive to my needs and short timeframe. Not only would I recommend Cora for your home purchase, she will be the first call I make should I ever need to relocate and sell in the future.
*Chris, (ByWard Market, Ottawa)
August 2013 (DND Relocation to Ottawa)

I just wanted to add my two cents about my recent experience/move from Greenwood, NS to Ottawa, ON. We used Cora Williams and had a very smooth, hassle-free, fun, and professional experience with her. She's very meticulous, understands her client's needs, as well as the pressures of an HHT. We experienced great communication before, during and after our HHT and continue to stay in touch. The embodiment of professionalism; she did not compromise her standards and was politely blunt, which I admire because most folks involved in sales understand that catering to their client is above everything else, and she did just that without compromising her professional integrity. I highly recommend her services to anyone who knows what they want, as she will definitely help facilitate your goals. Thank you Cora for everything.
*Aaron and Tracy (Kanata)
May 2013

Cora is amazing! I am currently stationed in Belgium and was looking for a low cost condo for my daughter (who attends Ottawa U). Cora met with my daughter, showed her places she was interested in and kept me informed at all times. She also helped me with financing and a real estate lawyer, both of which would deal with me not returning to Canada to close on the condo!  She also helped my daughter move her stuff. I would say totally full deal and I couldn't have asked for more!
*T. Calder (Ottawa)
 
DND OUTCAN POSTING HHT JUNE 2013

Basically...AMAZING!!!
 
"During my move from the Pacific Islands to Ottawa our Realtor, Cora Williams, provided outstanding support and guidance to myself and my family. As first time home buyers coming from out of country the potential for failure was very high, especially with the time constraints (5 days) that were placed on us and Cora. Her expertise, professionalism and dedication to our situation ensured that we were more than successful in finding a house that worked perfectly for us. After several home tours the one we finally settled on was one that Cora insisted we view, claiming over and over again that "it was perfect for us".  We wanted nothing to do with it at first, and actually rejected even viewing it, but Cora insisted that "You have to see this house". We finally conceded to her wishes and went for a viewing of the house which turned out to be PERFECT for us, as she had insisted was the case over and over again. She really took the time to understand the requirements of myself and my family, even though we actually didn't know what they were. Cora also set us up with amazing support by introducing us to the home inspector and real estate lawyer that have worked just as hard for us as Cora has. Needless to say, without the outstanding support, dedication and understanding of our situation and the Brookfield policies Cora provided us on our house hunting trip, this experience could have very easily been a failure or my family would have been in a house that didn't work for us the way that this house does. As a serving member of the Canadian Forces, failure was not really an option. As a husband and father, it is very important to me that my family is secure and happy with where they are as I am not always able to be home. I recommend Cora Williams to anyone that is moving and looking to purchase. She was given an almost impossible challenge with our time line and requirements, working above and beyond our expectations in order to succeed in a way I didn't think possible. Cora, my family and I thank you from the very bottom of our hearts"
*The Gault family (Embrun)
January 2013

We have bought and sold four times with Cora and we have nothing but good things to say! We have been able to work within timelines and she recently sold our house in three days. She knows the market, she knows the city, and she knows her clients. Cora WILL find you a perfect house or sell your home quickly and for top dollar :)
* Mario, Celina and Family (Stittsville)
Exceptional Service!
I just wanted to say, on behalf of myself and Gord, thank you for the exceptional and fast service that you have provided us. You made sure that all of our needs were met and you did not hesitate to tell us to let you know if there was anything else that you could do for us.  Thanks again!  I look forward in contacting you when we decide to move again and sell the house.
  * Amanda and Gord (Barrhaven) 
Relocation August 2012

During the summer of 2012 I went through a relocation to Ottawa. Due to tight time constraints I needed to find a home quickly. Cora was my Realtor through this process and due to her hard work ethic and knowledge of the Ottawa area, she found the home that I was looking for in a very short period of time. Cora's flexible schedule and ability to find properties that matched exactly what I was looking for in a home greatly contributed to my successful purchase. I would use Cora again for all of my Real Estate needs and I have already recommended her to others!
 * Paul Duarte (Kanata)
 
Highly Recommended
Cora Williams listed and sold my home in less than 3 weeks and helped me find another home! She did a fabulous job and she was always available. I will always highly recommend her to anyone I know whether buying or selling real estate. Cora, thank you so very much.
* Sylvia and Geoff (Kanata)
My Dream House
There is probably nothing more stressfull than buying a house, especially buying your first one! There is so much to think about: location, finances, home inspection, ect.. However, I must admit that Cora made it all easier for me, she was professional, honest and loyal to me, her client. She always made sure to explain every step that were required to do; which got me to be much more educated about Real Estate. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME FIND MY DREAM HOUSE!!!
*
Yamika (Ottawa South)


www.royallepage.ca | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
Not intended to solicit buyers or sellers, landlords or tenants currently under contract.The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR® contact information provided to facilitate inquiries from consumers interested in Real Estate services. Please do not contact the website owner with unsolicited commercial offers.

Copyright© 2019 Jumptools® Inc. Real Estate Websites for Agents and Brokers