Business Directory - North Bay

Being so active in the industry, I come across some great referrals, businesses and service providers from time to time. While I cannot guarantee the quality of work, product or service they provide, I believe they will meet or exceed your expectations! Please qualify each provider before using their service. Let them know I referred you and they will take extra special care of you.

Business Referrals in North Bay and Area

Carpet Cleaning

Kingsbury Carpet Cleaning Ltd. 
870 Hwy 17E, North Bay
705-472-8997
www.kingsburycarpetcleaning.com 

Natural Choice Cleaning | Jennifer Vesterback
938 Ferguson St, North Bay
705-493-0932
www.naturalchoicecleaning.com

Contractors

Bob Wannek 
(customer cabinets, millwork, hardwood, flooring, decks, fences)
705-752-3175

Steve Pigeau 
(general contractor, handyman, repairs)
705-498-8928

Diggers North Bay 
267 Larocque Rd, North Bay
705-492-0606
diggers267@gmail.com
www.diggersnorthbay.com

Esthetician

Hush Laser and Esthetics | Sophea Wellard 
423 Main Street W, North Bay
705-474-8744
hushesthetics@gmail.com
www.hushesthetics.ca

L'image 2000 | Line Mallette
1592 Jane Street, North Bay
705-476-7786
linem@limage2000.com
www.limage2000.com

Interior Design

Cathy Vossos
705-840-9699
cathy.vossos@live.ca

Turkeyhill Designs | Connie Shannon
705-477-0554
connie_shannon@sympatico.ca

Hair Stylist

Vida Salon | Jana & Tony Cesarano 
103 Worthington Street W 
705-476-1444

Landscaping Services

Dream Gardens Come True Inc. | Christa Vincent
705-475-9088
dreamgardenscometrue@hotmail.com
www.dreamgardenscometrue.com

Eagle Tree and Landscaping Service | Hal Falk
705-472-1818
eagletrees1973@yahoo.ca
www.eagletreeservice.ca

Green Raven Lawn and Garden Maintenance | Andrew Van Schie
705-491-0132
www.greenravenlawnandgarden.ca

Massage Therapists

Callander Health Clinic | Renata Couch
299 Main St N, Callander
705-493-2143

Moving Services

AMJ Campbell Van Lines | Virgina Willms
303 Airport Rd, North Bay
705-472-8914
virginiawillms@bell.blackberry.net
www.amjcampbell.com

Vans Delivery, Moving, and Storage
352 McIntyre St E, North Bay
705-474-5870

http://www.vansmoving.com/

Electrical

Matt Twigg 
705-494-7631

Home Inspectors

A Better Choice 4 Home Inspections | Roger Desmarais
705-358-9495

Major Home Inspections | Chris Major
705-840-8200

Bay Home Inspection Services | Brian Thompson 
705-477-1375

Mortgage Specialists

Scotiabank | Barb Shaw
705-493-2735
barbara.shaw@scotiabank.com

TD Canada Trust | Robert Jessup 
705-840-7030
robert.jessup@td.com

RBC Royal Bank | Rob Leblanc 
705-471-6263 (cell)
rob.leblanc@rbc.com

RBC Royal Bank | Blake Beam
705-495-3196 (cell)
blake.beam@rbc.com

CIBC | Tammy Kendrew
705-474-8900 ext. 227
tammy.kendrew@cibc.com

Painting

Bob McCarthy 
(odd jobs, handyman)
705-472-6148

Brent Tremblay 
705-472-7523
brenttremblay@cogeco.ca

Plumbers

Howard's Plumbing and Heating | Mark Howard
705-472-8614

Window Cleaners/Eavestroughs and Gutters

The Window Doctor 
877-249-7513
www.thewindowdr.ca