Our Team

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Arnoud Colombijn

Broker/Owner


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.608.9063
Fax: 780.672.4069
acolombijn@yahoo.com
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: Dutch / Néerlandais, English / Anglais
About Me: Camping, Traveling, Model Trains

Corey Jacobsen

Agent


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.608.8180
Fax: 780.582.4238
csjacobsen@persona.ca
My Listings
About Me: boating, golfing

Brad Forestier

Associate


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.915.5399
Fax: 780.672.4069
bforestier@royallepage.ca
My Listings
Designations: B.Ed.
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Nancy Snook

Associate


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.781.5346
Fax: 780.672.4069
nsnook@royallepage.ca
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais


Wendy Graff

Sales Representative


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.608.6082
Fax: 888.398.8138
wendy7@telus.net
My Listings
Languages Spoken: Spanish / Espagnol
About Me: 37 Years of Real Estate Experience in every aspect of real estate.

Loni Bergum

REALTOR®


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.385.2000
Fax: 780.672.4069
bergum16@hotmail.com
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Natasha Mayne


natashamayne@royallepage.ca
My Listings
Designations: B.Comm.
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Dale Bowal

Associate Broker


Phone: 780.672.8835
Fax: 780.672.4069
dbowal@hotmail.com
My Listings
About Me: Past educational instructor with AREA for agents licensing

Deanna Lunde

Real Estate Agent


Phone: 780.385.3100
Cell: 780.385.1900
Fax: 780.385.3905
dlunde007@gmail.com
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: Grew up on a farm/small town. Studied at NAIT and worked as legal assistant for a number of years. Purchased my own business offering bookkeeping, fuel tax, and restaurant/catering services. Entered into the world of real estate!! I am comfortable with the lifestyles of city life, as well as small towns, acreages or farms. Enjoy assisting people with one of the biggest decisions to be made. It is very rewarding if I can make a real estate transaction run smoothly.

Bud James

Real Estate Agent


Phone: 780.385.3100
Cell: 780.385.0027
Fax: 780.385.3905
bud@thejamesinsurancegroup.ca
My Website My Listings
About Me: Bud is a life-long resident of Flagstaff and has over 30 years experience in the Insurance & Financial Services industry. Additionally, Bud has been a licensed Real Estate Agent for over 13 years, with experience in residential, commercial, and farm sales. As well, Bud has served his local & regional community in various capacities for all his adult life, including as a local elected official.

Andy Zetsen

Agent


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.608.9427
Fax: 780.672.4069
aczetsen@telus.net
My Listings
Designations: RI-Designated Real Estate Professional
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: General Contractor for last 35 years

Otto Sellin

Associate


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.608.3820
Fax: 780.672.4069
sellin4@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Designations: RI-Designated Real Estate Professional
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: 30 years business experience.

Heather Ryan

Sales Representative


Phone: 780.672.8835
Cell: 780.878.8021
Fax: 780.672.4069
hryan2000@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: I have been selling real estate in Camrose since 2000.

Jade Hulkovich

Sales Representative


Phone: 780.672.8835
jhulkovich@royallepage.ca
My Listings
About Me: I've been a Realtor since 2015, I'm currently licensed in Residential and Rural Real Estate. I look forward to earning your business!